ClearlyFabulous


Skinny Black Gap 40% Off?
12/22/2010, 9:42 PM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds

So, I have spent the last several months lusting after the Gap Really Skinny and True Straight pants.  I love skinny and straight leg jeans, so why not get them for work too?  Especially for 40% off in stores on Tuesday…

True Straight – was too fitted for work and too similar to my black denim leggings for casual…

Really Skinny – was way too fitted for work and also too similar to my black denim leggings for casual… seeing a theme here?

I ended up with the perfect trouser pant with the tuxedo stripe.  I really loved that subtle detail!  What did I love more?  The sale price $34.99 PLUS 40% off means I paid less than $23 with tax!

You best believe I’ll be headed to the mall for the post-Christmas sales because I really want this pleated bow skirt in ochre.

Off thrifting at Salvation Army.  Wish me luck!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

