ClearlyFabulous


TJ Maxx Clearance Wardrobe Builders
12/23/2010, 1:53 AM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds

So, my worries about rebuilding my wardrobe seem a bit unfounded after my super score at my local TJ Maxx’s clearance section right before Christmas.  Check out my finds:

Cappuccino The Limited Drew Fit pants for $12

Navy Calvin Klein trousers for $19.99

Jones New York black pencil skirt for $29.99

Not Pictured: White denim Chaus skirt for $5 (cuz I love white clothes); Land N Sea white chino shorts for $3 [I know, so preppy of me ;)] and a few pairs of black yoga capris (for my workouts) for $5 and $7 each

The damage … $107.05, which is less than my Jones New York pencil skirt and two pairs of yoga pants retail for…  And I got Jamison some H20+ marine daily hydrator too. 😉

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

