ClearlyFabulous


Girl Crush Wednesday: Katerina Graham
12/29/2010, 10:32 AM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday

I am a sucker for all things vampire, so naturally I am CRAZY about “Vampire Diaries” on CW.  I’ve watched it since the very first episode.  Bonnie Bennett, descendant of Salem witches, caught my eye early on… Mostly because Katerina Graham is a knockout!

Source:  Examiner.com

Source:  Hollywood.com

Source:  Never Wood High

Source:  Zink Magazine

Source:  Small Screen Scoop

I can’t wait to see how Bonnie’s storyline evolves for the second half of this 2nd season.  I am also curious to see what Katerina does next!  Loving her!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

