ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking: Disco Christmas
01/02/2011, 5:01 PM
Filed under: What I'm Rocking

Today for my gift exchange with Amy, I pulled out a vintage jumpsuit that I’ve had for years (and only recently got the zipper replaced):

Black Polyester Culottes Jumpsuit with Gold Buckle:  Lakewood Flea Market – I bought this back in 2005 on a Saturday at the flea market, which has since closed. 😦  I am glad I replaced the zipper b/c this is about to be my favorite little winter party ensemble – but not in summer b/c polyester is hot.

Black silk bow headband:  Forever21 – I got this one after loving the one I wore to Ben & Jory’s wedding so much.  I finally broke it out of the dressing room.  I can’t wait to wear it again. 😉

Orange satin peep toe pump with hot pink platform:  Nine West – I got these back in 2007.  I have them in black leather too.  They are my faves!

I can’t wait to start opening my presents.  Amy, why are you stuck in traffic right now?  I guess it’s time to pop a bottle of Sauvignon Blanc while I wait.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

