ClearlyFabulous


Swimwear Lust
01/17/2011, 11:15 AM
Filed under: Fashion Spy

Purchasing my Spanx swimsuit last night got me OBSESSED with finding new cute suits for summer.  Here are some ones I am loving:

Mara Hoffman

Rosa Cha

Gottex

DKNY

Trina Turk

Gottex

Louis Vuitton

I can’t wait for hard core swimsuit shopping.  I am likely the only woman on earth (besides Amy) that loves buying swimwear.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

ok, so i have never liked swimsuit shopping for me but do love looking. as it turns out the suit i wanted from Vickie’s was not as hot in person so i am glad i didn’t order it. so i will continue to shop because i need to buy something to hang up so i can focus on my goal.

Comment by marguerite




Leave a Reply

