ClearlyFabulous


My Introduction to ShoeWoo – 80% Off Sale
01/22/2011, 1:40 AM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds

I had never even been to ShoeWoo, but it’s on my list now – thanks to Daneen of SpoiledPretty.  The Enzo Angiolini Jumble pump is so classy and yet so practical.  The croc embossed leather is even a little funky.

 

I have always been a fan of the kitten heel and did not manage to acquire any in the spring, so I was quite pleased to find these super cute pumps in black and gold (you KNOW I wanted the pewter too, but I decided to chill out) for a mere $26.70 each.  And there is $5 flat rate shipping?  So, you know how I do… Sign me up!  Check out the sale, guys.  Maybe there is something for you too.

And, yes, I know this is the THIRD shopping diet transgression.  Sorry, people.  I believe strongly in a deal. 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

