ClearlyFabulous


Girl Crush Wednesday: Bridget Moynahan
01/26/2011, 11:05 AM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday

I am the kind of girl who loves Sex and the City.  Really, really, really loves it.  That means that “I am a Carrie” kind of chick.  (Yes, I had that tank top.  And I wore it with oodles of pearls.) 

I also adore love stories, so last night I watched “Serendipity” for the millionth time.  Why do I tell you all this?  Watching the movie made me pressed not for the star, Kate Beckinsale – though I do love her a LOT, but for the woman whose fiance called the wedding off.  Yes, that girl was Bridget Moynahan, who also played Natasha on “Sex and the City.”  (Another woman who got played by her dude.)

I love her super preppy, shiny haired self:

And while Tom Brady chose to marry Gisele instead of Bridget, I think that she is doing very well for herself and her son.  I saw that she is on a show, “Blue Bloods,” so she still has quite the shoe budget.  A fabulous gal, I say. 😉

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

really like bridget she is beautiful and talented. really like her in blue bloods and i always like reading stories when she talks about her son, you can really tell she is a great mom. God bless them.

Comment by robbe




Leave a Reply

