ClearlyFabulous


Blow Your Paycheck Friday: Nanette Lepore Silk Leopard Dress
02/11/2011, 11:14 AM
Filed under: Blow Your Paycheck Friday

There is just about nothing I love more than a chic leopard print dress.  I don’t own any Nanette Lepore although I really dig her aesthetic.  And at $332, you don’t even really have to blow a whole paycheck on this fab little number:

Get it at Saks.  I am really very strongly considering getting it as a “weight loss gift” to myself once I reach my goal weight in 6.8 pounds…  What do you think?  Is it worth 46 pounds of sweat and calorie counting? 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

