ClearlyFabulous


Recent Shopping Finds: Black, White and Gold
02/17/2011, 1:58 AM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds

A slightly drunken trip to Burlington Coat Factory encouraged me to buy a few things:

Black and gold Anne Klein skirt suit – a little Florida grandma but I think it will be fab as separates and a steal at $49.99

Also on sale at RueLaLa right now for $89.90

Polka Dot Swimsuit – I also found this cute little Jantzen polka dot swimsuit for only $19.99

And when I saw this fab little Suzi Chin for Maggy number, I knew it was perfect for my champagne and pate birthday party in May.  Get the dress at HauteLook.  If you are not a member, please use this invite link and sign up.

I want an “Alice in Wonderland” feeling of The Queen of Hearts plays croquet/Mad Hatter Tea Party with a very preppy Hilfiger ad feeling.

Stay tuned for more on how the ideas for my birthday party are shaping up.  I am already psyched for it, and it’s over two and a half months away.  It’s always nice to have something to look forward to…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

