ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking: Ralph Lauren Crest
02/21/2011, 11:44 PM
Filed under: What I'm Rocking

So, like any fifth grader excited to wear a new piece, I could not resist rocking my new Lauren Ralph Lauren blazer to work today, where I was presenting to the Executive Leadership Team:

Black Lauren by Ralph Lauren Blazer – As you know, I just bought it this weekend.  It was a steak at $145, and I will love it for years.  I also think it has potential for my “country club preppy-Queen of Hearts plays croquet-Mad Hatter tea party” inspired champagne and pate birthday party.

Black pencil skirt – I got this at Burlington Coat Factory in Omaha over the holidays for $16.99.  Simple but effective.

Black and white striped top – I have multiple versions of this top from H&M.  And I love it, even though it’s a little baggy in the bust. 😦

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

