ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking: Straight Leg (Skinny) Rich Chick
02/22/2011, 7:27 PM
Filed under: What I'm Rocking

Today I wore one of my absolute fave jackets for only the second time ever:

Papell silk jacket:  Goodwill – I got this years ago.  As a 10 petite, I could never really fit it.  I love the mash up of chain link, leopard print and jewel tones.  And the buttons rock!  and the shrunken fit is so my style.

Purple favorite tee:  Gap Outlet – Just a little under layer.  Clearly the jacket is the focus here, people!

Black Style & Co. straight leg pants:  Macy’s – I love these.  The straight leg, the seams on the front of the legs… it’s all perfect for looking skinny. 🙂

Black and purple peep toe platform shoes:  DSW – Got these last March for Amy’s birthday and I still love them.  Very comfy for their (tall) height.

I titled this post, “Straight Leg (Skinny) Rich Chick,” because that is exactly how I feel today.  It’s sunny; I feel skinny; and I love this jacket.  Love you!!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

