ClearlyFabulous


Girl Crush Wednesday: Genevieve Jones
02/23/2011, 10:32 AM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday

Being a lifelong lover of fashion, I am fascinated by socialites.  I always have been.  Even more fascinating as a general rule are black socialites and style gurus, of which, sadly, there are very few.

So I’ve been following Genevieve Jones for quite a while as she has made her way to the pages of virtually every fashion mag in the U.S.

Her famous jewelry designs:

I love a stylish girl of any color, but I will admit I am especially fond of stylish black girls.  It makes me feel I have a place in the universe.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

