ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking: Nude Beads & Sequins
03/01/2011, 1:35 AM
Filed under: What I'm Rocking

I thoroughly enjoyed myself at the Secondliners Mardi Gras Club King & Queen party on Friday night:

Rox got me this dress at Last Chance in Phoenix.  Amy bought me the sequined headband at Charming Charlie’s.  Isn’t the gilded column rad?  The next day I saw a woman at the Biloxi Mardi Gras parade and she said to me, “I remember you.  You were wearing a black dress and you were dancing…”  Can you spell H-A-T-E-R-S?  It’s rough on a cute city girl in Mississippi.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Glad to see you found such a fab way to rock the headband. Love it the look!

Comment by Amy




Leave a Reply

