ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking: Striped Shantung Jazz Brunch
03/03/2011, 1:43 AM
Filed under: What I'm Rocking

I am so happy I splurged on this $5.89 dress at Goodwill a few weeks ago.  it was the perfect splash for the Secondliners Mardi Gras Club’s Champagne Brunch:

Yes, I am also wearing my fave Forever 21 black ribbon and gold zipper headband along with some black suede Rampage shoes with gold piping.  They had a nice comfy heel, good for learning the new line dance of the gulf coast, “Wobble Wobble” – “Hey big girl, back it up…”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

