ClearlyFabulous


My Recent Shopping Finds
03/14/2011, 12:01 PM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds

During my little blogcation, I have been busy buying lots of new things so you KNOW I had to share:

Red Elie Tahari suit – scored at Burlington Coat Factory for $79.99, everyone knows that a red suit is a power suit

Black tweed Kasper suit – scored on clearance at Burlington Coat Factory for $34.99, love that it is very Chanel-esque

Gap slim fit boyfriend jeans – I got these at the Gap outlet for $22.99

Gap premium trouser jeans Рalso from the Gap Outlet for $17.99

Old Navy The Rock Star denim leggings – on sale for $19.50, I bought two black and two dark blue

Old Navy perfect tees and ribbed tanks- yes, I love these in black, and yes I bought more

Gap favorite v-neck tees in grey, brown and black – I love stocking up on these at the outlet

H&M navy shrunken blazer – scored this for only $34.99, you know how I love shrunken blazers – they are so flattering

H&M ivory lace one shoulder ruffle dress – loving this for $59.99, can you say Easter dress?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

