ClearlyFabulous


My Hearts Random Z Gallerie Desires
03/20/2011, 9:14 PM
Filed under: Random

After visiting the most awesome furniture store in Nashville (retropolitan), I needed some online window shopping to continue to seek inspiration:

Whiskey stones – I’ve been dying for some of these for a while, and $21.95 is a surprising great deal

Everglades coasters – I love all sexy white things and these totally rock, but $19.95 is quite the splurge for me on coasters

Providence decanter – This will be super sexy for our bar in the dining room and perfect for my country-club-meets-Alice-plays-croquet-with-the-Queen-of-Hearts birthday party in May.  The $19.95 price tag is not too crazy either

Venezia Pavilion – This would make my birthday party the SICKEST ever, but I will likely not splurge on it for $599.00

Casablanca Lanterns – I am also in love with the turquoise lanterns, especially the large-scale one

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Can you be more specific:
country-club-meets-Alice-plays-croquet-with-the-Queen-of-Hearts birthday party

LOL.

Comment by Amy




Leave a Reply

