ClearlyFabulous


Girl Crush Wednesday: Janet Jackson
03/30/2011, 12:50 PM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday

I have loved Janet Jackson since I was a little girl.  I know every single song she has ever made, and I am fully in love with every ounce of her.  Last night I saw her live for the first time ever at the fabulous Fox Theater in Atlanta.  And it really changed my life:

What can make any day better than ending it with Janet?  Even if I was up past my bedtime.  So worth it.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I’m so excited that you got to see her! I’m going in a couple of weeks – everyone that has gone has said it was a life changing experience!

Comment by Jo'ie




Leave a Reply

