ClearlyFabulous


Weekend Scores at the Holy Trifecta
04/04/2011, 11:02 AM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds

You guys know how strongly I feel about the “Holy Trifecta” of Ross, Marshalls and TJ Maxx.  And I spent my Saturday afternoon enjoying them all thoroughly:

White parka with tie belt:  Ross – I scored this for $14.99.  It will be perfect for my upcoming trip to wine country.  BTW, if any of you are Jodeci fans, it reminds me of a chic version of what the guys were wearing in the “Forever My Lady” video.

Tropical-colored and printed sheath dress:  Marshalls – This was $19.99 in the obviously “Easter themed” section of the store.  It is cut really well and I HEART the bright colors.

Cynthia Rowley studded tank dress with zipper detail:  TJ Maxx – This was only $29.99 and so fly I could not resist!

Black and white polka dot sheath dress:  Marshalls – This was only $29.99, but I’ve been dying for a polka-dotted dress for the longest time.  It is very Julia Roberts in “Pretty Woman” but with a modern twist.

Electric blue Cynthia Rowley tank dress with empire waist:  TJ Maxx – How they scored these dresses for $29.99 I will never know, but I am very grateful.  I am SO rocking this with my yellow patent slingbacks.

Adrienne Vittadini black and white graphic skirt:  Ross – This was $22.99, a veritable splurge at Ross, but it was too fab to leave behind.  Of course I am so glad I bought it.  I can just imagine how cool it will be with, well… everything.

Brown Josephine Chaus trousers – Ross:  These were $19.99 and made me VERY happy.  I am in short supply of pants that fit.

Navy Essentials by ABS sailor pants:  Ross – OMG, these were only $12.99.  I love them so much.

Grey slacks:  Ross – They are so flattering –  and for $19.99 I did not have a second thought.

Saucony Premiere sneakers – TJ Maxx – These were $29.99 and I needed new ones anyway!

Pewter Havaianas:  Marshalls – $7.99 for these was a great deal.

Nutritioniste Skin Renew kit and Glycoderma 25% face creams:  Marshalls & TJ Maxx – You guys know that I scour the beauty counter for the exfoliant kit and I also love the glycolic cream.  They were $4.99 and $9.99 each respectively.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

la la LOVE that blue dress! Very jelly over here! Shoot for that price I’ll take 2! 😉

Comment by Kristin K




Leave a Reply

