ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking: Atlanta Hawks Brawl in White
04/28/2011, 11:13 PM
Filed under: What I'm Rocking

Last Friday night Jamison and I went to Game 3 of the Hawks-Magic playoff series.  It was a very interesting game that broke out into battle, which led to ejection, and then ended with a last second Hawks shot for a WIN!  The goal was to “Dwight [Howard] Out” Phillips Arena and I had a birthday party later that night, so I decided to be clever with my look:

White button-down shirt:  Gap – I literally just took the $19.99 tag off this shirt.  I’ve had it for at least 4 years.  What can I say?  As much I strive to be like Carolina Herrera when I grow up, a white shirt is way simple for my likings.  You know I am way more into leopard, sequins, hot pink, etc.

Black bow belt:  H&M – I scored this for $10 right before Christmas, and I am just now getting around to wearing it.  I SO love it!

Denim The Rock Star Leggings:  Old Navy – These are my faves and have gotten me through 40 pounds of weight fluctuations in a mere three size range.  When they are on sale for $19.50, I stock up!

Vans checkerboard super hightop sneakers:  Nordstrom Rack – I also got these last year for around $30 and wore them for the first time.  Is this a trend in my ensemble?  LOL, I am hysterical.

Vintage patchwork bag:  Random thrift store – I am so in love with this convenient little purse, it’s great for travel, nightclubs, etc.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

