ClearlyFabulous


Girl Crush Wednesday: Kourtney Kardashian
05/04/2011, 11:16 AM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday

After my Country Club Cocktail Chic birthday party on Saturday afternoon, I was exhausted.  Luckily, my sister-in-law Taylor stuck around to help me clean up and keep me company.  We laid out in the backyard, sipping wine and reading gossip mags.  When I saw those pics of Kourtney Kardashian working hard to stay skinny post-baby, it made me realize how much I love her:

I just love those dark and sexy Kardashian girls.  They are so cute!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

