ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking: Polka Dot Birthday
05/04/2011, 7:11 PM
Filed under: What I'm Rocking

Yesterday I enjoyed a day filled with my favorite things:  lunch, shopping, cocktails, dinner and time with Jamison.  And I got to wear one of my (somewhat) new dresses:

Black and white polka dot sleeveless dress:  Marshalls – I got this for $29.99 at Marshalls almost a month ago and I finally wore it.  I love it!

White ostrich belt:  Goodwill – Yes this is my favorite belt and one of the few I can still fit after my weight loss.

Black and gold studded Rebecca Minkoff Mab Mini Bag:  Gilt Groupe – A birthday gift to myself.  I absolutely love it.  On sale for less than $270!

Betsey Johnson Eldoris green wedges:  DSW – Another gift I bought myself for my birthday.  They were on clearance 30% off and I had two coupons to save another $15.  I got these (retail around $180) and Zigi sandals (details to follow) for less than $120.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

