ClearlyFabulous


Gottex Kind of Friday on Rue La La
05/13/2011, 7:12 PM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds

As you all know, my favorite swimwear line is Gottex (with Jantzen as a close second.)  Today Gottex is on RueLaLa, so I had to order a couple of suits:

Profile by Gottex Black Bandeau One-Piece – $49.90

Gottex Flame Red One-Shoulder One-Piece – $69.90

I still need to find the perfect white suit and a bikini, but who knows how long that will take… After that, I think my swim wardrobe is in a good place.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] know I love tanning more than I should.  I spent all day Saturday lounging at the pool wearing my Gottex Flame Red one-shouldered suit.  (So chic, I must wear this again VERY soon.  I wish I had it in other colors too!!!  But […]

Pingback by Blow Your Paycheck Friday: Creme de la Mer (yes, the big boy) « ClearlyFabulous




Leave a Reply

