ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking: Nautical Galore
05/19/2011, 10:29 PM
Filed under: What I'm Rocking

You guys know I am obsessed with stripes and well, everything nautical:

Black Jones New York trenchcoat with white piping:  TJ Maxx – I got this for myself for my birthday for only $59.99

White and blue striped scoopneck tee:  Old Navy – I scored this during a $5 sale earlier this spring.

Navy Essentials by ABS sailor pants:  Ross – I scored these during my mini shopping spree in early April.

Gold Enzo Angiolini slingback kitten heel pumps:  Some shoe site that went out of business – But I do remember that they were like $35!  This is my first time wearing them, so I need to break them in.

Gold hoop earrings:  NY & Co. – From back before the store started to suck

Black quilted and studded Rebecca Minkoff Mab Mini:  Gilt Groupe – I am SO in love with this bag.  What a perfect size and shape.  I see more in my future.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

