ClearlyFabulous


A Few Random Buys
05/20/2011, 9:58 PM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds

Last Friday, my 50% off any regularly priced item coupon for Old Navy was burning a HOLE in my pocket.  Ironically, the entire store was on sale – even my beloved Denim the Rock Star Leggings.  What would I use my coupon for?  The Sweetheart Skinny Jeans, which retail for $29.50.  I scored them for $15 with tax. 

I needed some actually skinny jeans – not skinny jean leggings!  If you get them, be SURE to get longs.  I am not tall and usually wear a 29 inch inseam with small heels and the jeans are not long on me at all.

Earlier this week, I stopped in Forever 21 looking for tops.  (BTW weight loss sucks, even my tops are too big so I need to start scouting new ones soon.)  I did not find any tops but I did score some cute Gold Triple Teardrop Earrings for $3.80 and new cat-eye-esque shades (F9182 in black and taupe) in $5.80.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

