ClearlyFabulous


Girl Crush Wednesday: Giada de Laurentiis
05/25/2011, 11:04 AM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday

You guys know just how much I love food.  I am assuming you also know that I love Food Network.  I’ve been watching it for years.  Giada is one of my favorites.  She makes such tasty Italian food.  Earlier this week, she made a brunch panino with brie and fruit, it reminded me how much I love her.  Seeing her with her husband Todd and daughter Jade always makes me happy (though I’d DIE for her house.)

I always wonder if she eats the delicious Italian foods that she prepares because she is “I am jealous of her” skinny.  But I won’t hate… that much at least.  And she is beautiful?  Ah, stop my now.  I adore her. 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

