ClearlyFabulous


Girl Crush Wednesday: Stacey Dash
06/01/2011, 11:14 AM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday

I have to admit, I actually sat down with Jamison and watched the premiere of “Single Ladies” on VH1.  While the show is pretty poorly written and quite far-fetched, it reminded me of how long I’ve adored Stacey Dash – since “Moving” and “Clueless”:

It’s awesome being beautiful… or so I hear. 😉

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I agree 100% and only wish I got to see more or her, on TV I mean. She is one of the top 10 beauties in the world and she has aged like a fine wine, that was taken care of rather well. Loved her ever since I seen her in clueless and she brings that same epic energy to Single Ladies.

5 star, enough said.

Comment by Stevedoe




Leave a Reply

