ClearlyFabulous


My Shopping Finds: Wine Country & San Francisco
06/02/2011, 10:15 AM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds

Yes, my trip to wine country was very much about wine and food and spending time with my two best friends, but it was also about shopping with my two best friends.  And boy, did we shop.

We started at Nine West Outlet.

Black leather Bonfire peep toe pump $29.99 and pointy toe animal print pony hair pumps with buckle $14.99

Then we went to Ann Taylor Outlet.

Where I scored three pretty machine washable printed silk tops for around $65 including tax.

At Levi’s I finally got what I’ve been needing for over two years:

Straight leg white jeans (similar) for $27.17 including tax.  Wish I’d gotten the dark ones Rox got too.

Who can skip Banana Republic Outlet?

Who can’t use a new white sheath dress?  It’s so flattering.  And it was $47.99 after all discounts and coupons.

Cap/flutter sleeve satin top in purple with white flowers and a belt?  I’m so girly now…  It was like $14!

Or Gap Outlet?

I got this striped tee and another in salmon and khaki, four black camis, a navy halter swimsuit for Amy (somehow got left in the hotel, sorry Lumberjack) and a neon pink shopping bag that grants you 10% off for the rest of the year!  All for around $40.

You know we had to stop in Union Square on the way back in the city too.  My first stop, Forever 21:

Gold & ivory earrings, turquoise chandelier earrings, silver wire hooped earrings.

Yellow and white tie-dyed empire tank, pink camisole (not pictured)

Then Gap for a killer sale:

Black shrunken cardigan (not pictured), 15 pairs Gap Body undies (not pictured) for $4 each, silver skinny belt (not pictured) and loads of cap sleeve v-neck soft tees for $5.99 each.

And you know I am sad I missed H&M and Levi’s.  I will post about the food and wine later this week!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am saddened by the loss of my would be swimsuit. Thanks for thinking of me, though.

Comment by Amy

[…] and still very tipsy from the wine, so we headed shopping at Napa Prime Outlets.  (Check out my shopping finds.)  As we were shopping I could not get the food at Rotisserie & Wine out of my head, so I […]

Pingback by Wine Country Recap: Wine and Food « ClearlyFabulous




Leave a Reply

