ClearlyFabulous


Blow Your Paycheck Friday: Jimmy Choo Rosalie Satchel in Lizard Print
06/10/2011, 10:33 AM
Filed under: Blow Your Paycheck Friday

I know it’s not the most tree-hugger of me, but I love exotic skinned shoes, bags and belts.  (I am sorry, PETA.  While I love going naked, I also wear fur.)  I am really obsessed with well-structured ladylike bags, and this Jimmy Choo Rosalie Medium Satchel fits the trick with a bit of edge courtesy of the lizard print:

Since the lizard is a print rather than skin, the bag is priced quite well at $1595.  Still a bit too rich for my blood (and debt reduction plan) but a girl can dream!  Get it at Saks & pick up a Chanel suit while you’re at it to REALLY look the part. 😉

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

