ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking: Silky Splatter
06/22/2011, 11:52 AM
Filed under: What I'm Rocking

I became obsessed with cute blouses shortly before my trip to San Francisco.  This top immediately inspired me in the Napa Ann Taylor Outlet (so much so that I bought two other similar tops.)

Black, white and grey print top:  Ann Taylor Outlet – This was on clearance for something like $30, which for me is a lot for a top so you know I was digging it.  I like the look of the silk in a machine washable textile.

Black Adrienne Vittadini wrap skirt:  Marshall’s – I got this for $10 on clearance one Sunday morning around Christmas before heading to the gym.  Ironically, it’s the first time I’ve worn it since then.

Black, purple and grey suede platforms:  DSW – I got these last year when shopping for Amy’s birthday.  They are still among my fave shoes – tall, stylish and comfortable – especially for around $50.

I totally meant to wear a great necklace but totally forgot that step in the dressing process since I was hosting an early conference call…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

