ClearlyFabulous


Girl Crush Wednesday: Kim Myles
07/06/2011, 10:47 AM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday

OMG, I had forgotten how much I miss the show, “Myles of Style” on HGTV.  Kim Myles won season 2 of “Design Star” (a show I ironically cannot get into even though I ADORE HGTV.)  And she is a fellow curly-haired girl too.

Kim just did an amazing re-do on HGTV’d:  a sexy, textural, patterned and color frenzy of a family room/ office.  You need to get down with her urban chic vibe.  I know that I am!  Maybe she can help me finish the dining room.  I am still seeking just the right accessories to pop off the black walls!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

