ClearlyFabulous


Blow Your Paycheck Friday: 3.1 Phillip Lim Pashili Satchel
07/22/2011, 10:30 AM
Filed under: Blow Your Paycheck Friday

I am really in need of a new fab bag.  I had to check out Saks’ best sellers of the summer.  Then I found this beauty – Phillip Lim Pashili Satchel:

I love the neutral color and pebbled texture of the leather.  I even dig the simple silhouette (shocker, I know.)  I wish it were more affordable than $895, but a girl can dream.  You can splurge at Saks.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

