ClearlyFabulous


My Shopping Finds: Laser Hair Removal and a Few New Pieces
07/26/2011, 12:09 AM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds

So, I am making loads of progress on my “To-Do in 2011” list:  Janet Jackson, Sade and even a full body package of six laser hair removal sessions for a mere $599 plus 10% off – that’s $539.10.  My consultation with the Candela YAG laser is this Wednesday evening.

Last weekend it took me a long time to get to the gym because I was detoured scavenging the clearance racks at Marshall’s and TJ Maxx.  What did I find?

Three belts:  Steve Madden beige lizard printed $14.99, Rampage grey croc-print $4 and Nine West olive-green and brown leather $5

Kasper black and white printed skirt suit for $39

Red sailor-style shorts for $14.99

Black shark skin skirt on clearance for $8

I stopped by H&M and saw a print ad for this black and neon striped pleated skirt for $9.95

On an ideeli red sale I found this Arthur S. Levine Tahari cowl dress with belt for $25 (also got Jamison a white Members Only jacket for $21)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

