ClearlyFabulous


Blow Your Paycheck Friday: Vionnet Two-Tone Small Flap Shoulder Bag
07/29/2011, 10:51 AM
Filed under: Blow Your Paycheck Friday

I am kinda  a sucker for completely impractical, gilded and glittery handbags.  I will admit it.  When I saw this bag, my heart leapt – even though it would not dare fit all my crap:

I love the slick black leather and the golden pebbled leather with chunky gold hardware.  I even love the styling of the strap!  What I don’t love is the $1255 price tag.  Yikes stripes!  It would be so hot with jeans, a black tank, gold hoop earrings and black boots.  It’s sad when an entire ensemble has already been constructed… Oh well.  Get it at Saks.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

