ClearlyFabulous


Girl Crush Wednesday: Newly Single Jennifer Lopez
08/03/2011, 12:45 PM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday

Yes, I’ve featured her before.  But when I found out (apparently LATE, over the weekend at the airport newsstand) that she is getting divorced from Marc Anthony, I knew I needed to remind ya’ll what a hot mama is back on the market:

Yep.  All of that.  And after seven years of being married, you know she is ready to cut loose.  I am kinda sad, though.  I’d hoped it would work out for them.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

