ClearlyFabulous


Blow Your Paycheck Friday: DVF Agatha Silk Shoulder Swirl Dress
08/26/2011, 10:14 AM
Filed under: Blow Your Paycheck Friday

OMG, why must Diane do this to me every time?  I SO adore this dress.  I am not so certain that green is the color for me with my green undertones, but boy, I would SO rock this Agatha Silk Shoulder Swirl Dress:

At $345, it’s not very “blow your paycheck’y” BUT I just had a massive shopping spree in Phoenix (see post), Homecoming trip planned to the University of Pittsburgh in October, and a Christmas trip to somewhere (Yes, I have no idea where the where is right now.  We are thinking skiing or beaching, but we are on a <2K budget for the trip so we’ll see) so I really have to watch my spending carefully for the rest of the year.

Still, the thought of hosting my Christmas party in this sexy little number is a wonderful idea.  My red Jeffrey Campbell Kimi pumps, and I am a festive chica.

Get the dress at Saks.  My beloved Kimi is sold out.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

