ClearlyFabulous


Girl Crush Wednesday: Freida Pinto
09/07/2011, 11:04 AM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday

I knew that Freida Pinto was very attractive.  I mean, who wouldn’t notice it?  But when I saw her in “Rise of the Planet of the Apes,” I was truly stunned by her amazingly awesome beauty:

Source:  Just Jared

I can’t wait for her next film or photo spread or TV interview!  Hotness at its finest.  Seriously.  She is truly breathtaking.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

