ClearlyFabulous


Blow Your Paycheck Friday: Alexander McQueen
09/23/2011, 10:38 AM
Filed under: Blow Your Paycheck Friday

Did you guys know that I am a badass?  Oh you didn’t?  Don’t be mistaken by my love of hot pink, bling and rhinestones.  Yep, I’m a tough hard-core type chick.  Of course, I am full of it.  But when I saw these boots, it helped me theoretically tap into my badass self. 

Remember the studded Pour La Victoire Boots I was haunted by last fall?  Well, these Alexander McQueen Leather Lace-up Platform Ankle Boots are like those but WAY more fab:

And slight more refined.  (All at the same time.)  But the downfall?  Quite an upgrade from the $249.99 price tag of the Pour La Victoire boots at TJ Maxx.  The Alexander McQueen’s will set you back $1,580.  That’s an entire boot budget for me.  For two and half-ish years.  Damn.  But if you are ballin’ harder than me, you can get them (ASAP) at Saks.  And be badass in them.  Like me. 😉

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

