ClearlyFabulous


Girl Crush Wednesday: Ree Drummond AKA The Pioneer Woman
09/28/2011, 10:49 AM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday

Let me apologize for last week’s lack of a girl crush.  Work has been rough; I’ve been trying really hard to work out 5-6 times a week and eat (ready between the lines: cook and prep) healthy foods.  So, I’ve been distracted.  And I’ve been neglecting clearlyfabulous.  And I am sorry.

BUT I have been enjoying some new seasons of many shows.  Today I want to share with you guys just how much I adore Ree Drummond of The Pioneer Woman.  Her dishes always look so delicious.  (She had me when she made her beef enchiladas on Paula Deen’s show.  And the slider bar?  Getouttatown!)  Her flaming red hair.  Her hot cowboy husband Lad!  Her pioneer – literally her ranch is insanely giant and gorgeous.  She is such a doting mother.  Did I mention the flaming red hair?  In love… with a new show and a new blog!

I love having a new love. 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

