ClearlyFabulous


My October Month in Shoes…
10/03/2011, 10:46 PM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds, Random, What I'm Rocking

This month I have decided to challenge myself (thanks to Jory) to wear a different pair of shoes ever day (at least every work day).  Here is today’s pick:

I scored these Vince Camuto lace-up leather cognac oxfords at DSW on clearance back in 2009, I think.  And this is the SECOND time I’ve worn them.  And they are fab.  Not the most comfy but not terrible.  I need some non-slip cushions to stop my foot from sliding forward in these.  Payless BOGO, baby!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] its November 1.  How did my October Month in Shoes challenge go?And even though I “tried” to take pics of my shoes every day in October to prove […]

Pingback by Update: My October Month in Shoes « ClearlyFabulous




Leave a Reply

