ClearlyFabulous


Update: My October Month in Shoes
11/01/2011, 11:55 PM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds

So, its November 1.  How did my October Month in Shoes challenge go?And even though I “tried” to take pics of my shoes every day in October to prove just how different and interesting they are, I failed miserably.  I did, though, manage to wear a different pair of shoes each day.  And this morning on November 1st I kept the trend alive.

What did I learn?  Some shoes don’t get worn because they are wildly uncomfortable.  Some shoes I’d just forgotten about.  But either way, the purge was a brilliant idea because it allows me to SEE all those fabulous pumps, boots, and sandals.  After another month or so of testing out all my shoes, I may even do a larger reduction.  Stay tuned…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

