ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking: Burgundy Vintage
11/04/2011, 4:27 PM
Filed under: What I'm Rocking

Jamison and I headed to a local Greek spot for a dinner of gyro platters last Saturday.  Since there was a NICE chill in the air, I was DYING to wear my vintage leather trench that I scored in Pittsburgh.  It is in flawless condition and reminds me of one I tried (unsuccessfully) to steal from my dad for years:

Leather trench:  I got this for $32 at Avalon Exchange in Squirell Hill in Pittsburgh.

Skinny jeans:  Old Navy – I scored these for $10 with a great coupon in the spring, but they are a weird length.  (Tall but the regulars were too short.)

Silver sequin peep toe pumps:  Last Chance in Phoenix – I got these for like $8 and I finally wore them.  I stepped all in dog poo and had to clean them.  So gross and stinky.  Ick!

Accessories:  My Rebecca Minkoff Mini Mab purse and some awesome gold hoops that Amy scored for me in Harlem.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Girlie… you look fab, Love the coat had one that I got from the good will but gave it away! it was in brown… Love the look

Comment by Nikkie




Leave a Reply

