ClearlyFabulous


Girl Crush Wednesday: Sarah Michelle Gellar
11/09/2011, 10:42 AM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday

Do you guys watch the CW show, “Ringer” with Sarah Michelle Gellar?  One of the promos pulled me in, so I started watching it.  And it made me remember how much I love Sarah Michelle Gellar.

She is still just as fabulous as she was on “All My Children” all those years ago.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love Sarah Michelle, buffy and AMC…but i can’t believe you watch Ringer.

Comment by Jo'ie

I remember her as Kendall, Erica Kane’s daughter, on All my children. LOVE HER.

Comment by Marguerite




Leave a Reply

