ClearlyFabulous


I Didn’t Mean to Turn You On…
11/29/2011, 11:46 PM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds

OK, so you are probably wondering what the heck this post is about.  Well, it references a line from a favorite 80’s song.  But what it is REALLY about is keeping a promise I made to myself.  That when the Nine West Kickstart wedge went on super sale, I would also pick it up in fuchsia (since I already own it in black – wildly comfortable and super tall).  It did yesterday for Cyber Monday, so I snagged it for around $50.  Isn’t it SO sleek?

I am sorry.  I had to.  I also bought lots of presents yesterday.  And 10 pairs new hipster panties from Gap during their 30% off cyber monday sale.  Don’t you love how I snuck that in?  Do the silk turtlenecks from Chadwicks and v-neck sweaters I bought from Target last week count too?  Sorry, people.  ALL of my sweaters – literally every single one – turned out to be too big after my weight loss last winter!  Who knew?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

