ClearlyFabulous


My 2012 Rules for Living
01/09/2012, 2:04 AM
Filed under: Holiday

I am not a resolution kind of girl, but I have laid out a few great ground rules for this year.  I am hoping you can keep me honest and on track.  (I often struggle with accountability.)  So here goes:

  1. Better appreciate my husband
  2. Stay skinny (AKA stay focused on healthy eating and regular exercise)
  3. Continue to focus less on acquiring things

Honorable mention:  Pay off all credit card debt by summer, which I initially completed last spring but suffered a hiccup when my dad died.

I can feel that it is going to be a great year.  Hello – I leave for Paris in less than 3 weeks!  What a great way to get 2012 popping.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

