ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking: Black, White and Yellow in Savannah Square
01/09/2012, 2:27 AM
Filed under: What I'm Rocking

I had so much fun with Jo’ie and Jamison hanging out in Savannah after Christmas.  Here is a great example of my “look” for the entire trip:

Black beanie:  Forever 21 – a score from last year

Leopard pashmina:  Chinatown – bought this in NYC back in 2007

Ray Ban Wayfarers:  Beyond the Rack – got this last Christmas

Black trench with white piping:  TJ Maxx – this was my last birthday present to myself last year

Black Denim the Rock Star Leggings:  Old Navy – these are from my last score in spring

Yellow wedge rain boots:  One of those Savannah boutiques – I got these back in 2007 on a work trip.  Boy are those white soles looked tired and BROWN!  It was supposed to rain all three days we were there but it was sunny and bright and pretty warm on most of the days.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] Two black beanies – not pictured (to replace the one I lost while strolling about town – see What I’m Rocking) […]

Pingback by My Shopping Finds: Post Christmas and Savannah « ClearlyFabulous




Leave a Reply

