ClearlyFabulous


My Recent Shopping Finds
01/21/2012, 9:24 PM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds

As you guys know, Jamison and I bought a new sofa and rug (did I mention the fabulous rug?) on MLK after my weekend of post-oral surgery recuperating.  For a girl like me, a stroll across a non-crowded mall after sofa success led to a few impulse purchases.  (At least I am owning it.)

Here is what I got:

Bow Accent Floppy Hat from Forever 21 – $10.80 You guys know that hot pink is one of my heavy signatures, so I am certain you are not at all surprised by this one.

Metallic Knitted Beret from Forever 21 – $8.80 You know how I love stocking up on cute beanies to elevate a casual look and protect cold ears in winter!

Gianni Binni Bette Peep Toe Wedges – $79.99 I could not bear to leave them in the store.  Cute and will be comfy post-break-in.  (I hope.)  Joie, where are your feet when I need them lol? 😉

While scouring the “going out of business” Blommingdales location at Perimeter, I also found this amazing kate spade bib necklace that I decided I could not live without…

Because the $398 necklace was already on clearance for $278, I got an additional 30% off.  Add in Jamison’s stocking stuffer gift card, and I spent around $190 for this showstopper. And Jamison was in agreement that I HAD to have it!  🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

