ClearlyFabulous


Red Sale Scores!
02/18/2012, 7:41 PM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds

I just couldn’t resist a little online browsing.  And when I saw ideeli was having a Red Sale, it quickly turned to shopping:

Carmen Marc by Carmen Marc Volvo Embellished Neckline Cocktail Dress – $48.99 (regularly $319)

Nine West Short Double-Breasted Belted Peacoat – $37.99 (regularly $225)

It’s so awesome – the dress is very similar to the one Jo’ie and I still think should have been her Maid of Honor dress for my wedding three and a half years ago.  And I have been really wanting a red coat.  Score!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

