ClearlyFabulous


Gucci Ophelie Suede Chain T-Strap Sandals
02/24/2012, 11:23 PM
Filed under: Blow Your Paycheck Friday

I am really digging Gucci’s art deco/roaring 20’s look for spring.  And I think these shoes have a splash of the look without diving all the way into period fashion (as I honestly think SOME of the pieces force you into.)  I can just seem them with ankle length skinny pants and a sequined top:

I mean, even the heel is gorgeous. But alas, the $1195 price tag means I will just stroll past them longingly in the Saks shoe department.  Why is this my life?  Oh poor me LOL. 😉

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

