ClearlyFabulous


A Little Silver Something For Myself
03/21/2012, 10:39 PM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds

I have been looking for a new handbag to treat myself to for weeks.  (I had to do something with my bonus besides pay off all of my credit card debt and fix up the family room.)  When I saw this amazing Just Cavalli silver quilted leather bag with gold chain straps, I knew I had to have it.  And at $190 from a retail price of $500, I was SOLD.  It was my first purchase from myhabit, a partner of amazon.com.

BTW, it totally reminds me of the silver miroir LV bag that I was dying for many years ago.  A few grand cheaper!

Since the price was so low, I still have about $200-$250 to spend on another treat to myself.  Plus, I am searching for a new chaise when I get back from Vegas.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Clearly a better alternative for a trendy bad. Nice pic!

Comment by Joveline




Leave a Reply

