ClearlyFabulous


What One Year of Patience Can Do For You…
04/24/2012, 9:53 PM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds

Last April I was desperate to find replacement cocktail dresses after my 40+ lb weight loss.  I found this amazing black satin Calvin Klein dress on Hautelook.  Well after I got it and loved the ultra flattering fit, I was obsessed with ordering it in blue as well.  I searched and searched and searched to find it with no luck.  Well, guess what I found for $71 on MyHabit?

See what can happen if you wait a year for what you want?  You can get it.  Now where to wear it…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

That dress will look great with my huge ass!

Comment by Joveline




Leave a Reply

